**Free Download** "Snowed In With You"

In stock
Product Details

A Free Gift for You!

Please enjoy this FREE download of my rendition of "Snowed In With You," written by Linford Detweiler and Karin Bergquist.

This arrangement by Bryan Monroney features Nancy Zahn on Vocals, Jake Sele on Piano, Brian Monroney on Guitar, Paul Gabrielson on Bass, Jeff Busch on Drums, and Martin Lund on Flute and Clarinet.

Save this product for later